VÅRT TEAM – rekonstr

Team Södertälje

  • Markus Arslan, Kontorschef
    Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3991
    markus@rpr.se
  • David Aciz, Kontorschef
    Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
    073 – 502 56 26
    david@rpr.se
  • Emanuel Poli
    Redovisningskonsult
    070 – 782 22 20
    emanuel@rpr.se
  • Maikel Aho
    Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3994
    maikel@rpr.se
  • Carla Zazi
    Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3990
    carla@rpr.se
  • Shmoyel Altinkaya
    Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3994
    shmoyel@rpr.se
  • Gabriel Haffo
    Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3993
    gabriel@rpr.se
  • Lucina Balci
    Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3998
    lucina@rpr.se

Team Stockholm

  • Romil Poli, VD
    Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3995
    romil@rpr.se
  • Tomas Meytap
    Redovisningskonsult
    08 – 12 00 3992
    tomas@rpr.se
X

Kontakta oss

    Ditt namn (obligatoriskt)

    Din epost (obligatoriskt)

    Ämne

    Ditt meddelande

    Kontakta oss